Posted by Becky (email@example.com) on November 26, 2001 at 09:10:07 PM EST:
In Reply to: help! posted by Lauren Philp on June 24, 2001 at 08:53:44 AM MDT:
When i sign in it tells me that my buddy list can't not be used, but it hasn't been lost. What do i do when it tells me this? Will it come back?
Post a Followup